You are here


Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /public/societies/cuhwc/public_html/new_drupal_2/includes/

AGM Minutes, Tuesday 7th February 2012

Minutes for CUHWC AGM, 07/02/2012

Chair: Mr Matthew Graham

Secretary: Mr Mark Jackson

Also present: Andrena Ball, Andrew Williamson, Becky Howard, Bethan Gudgeon, Dave Farrow, Dave Mackenzie, Doug Hull, Helen Phillips, Dr James Hickson, James Ritchie, Jane Patrick, Jo Smith, Joe Hobbs, John Hobbs, Kate Humphris, Kerrie Taylor-Jones, Laura Burrows, Lucy Stone, Michael Fordham, Peter Kirkwood, Phil Brown, Rob Halbert, Simon Williams, Tom Ashton, Tom Wright & Vicky Ward.

Subscribe to RSS - minutes